Naomi and Darryl celebrated their 10 year anniversary by renewing their vows

Naomi and Darryl met in Guernsey in 2010. "We were working in a hospital, and our offices were a couple of doors apart," says Naomi. "When we married at Oakham School Chapel in 2011, we promised each other that we'd make our vows again when we reached our 10 year anniversary. Little did we know what those 10 years would throw at us: trauma, loss, a miracle baby, long-distance working, two degrees, eight house moves, moving to another country and the pandemic!"

Naomi and Darryl's contacts

Venue and catering, Woodlands Country House & Cottage, www.woodlandsatireby.co.uk
Photographer, de la Mare Creative, www.delamare-creative.co.uk 
Bride's dress, Coast
Bride's shoes, Ruby Shoo, www.rubyshoo.com
Bride's necklace, Catherine Best, www.catherinebest.com 
Groom's suit, Jeff Banks, www.jeffbanks.co.uk 
Groom's shoes, Sergio Duletti, www.sergioduletti.com 
Hair stylist, Shelley Cuts and Colours, www.instagram.com/shelleycutsandcolours 
Flowers, Triangle Nursery, www.trianglenursery.co.uk 
Cake, Woodlands House of Cake, www.facebook.com/woodlandsirebybakes 
Tea and coffee, Carvetii Coffee, www.carvetiicoffee.co.uk 
Rings, Xibit Jewellery, www.xibitjewellery.com 
Vicar, Rev Peter Gilroy, Binsey Mission Team Vicar

You may also be interested in

Lucy and Chris had a beautiful celebration at Wyresdale Park

Lucy and Chris had a beautiful celebration at Wyresdale Park

Lucy and Chris met in a bar in Manchester. "Chris was out with his friends celebrating...

READ ARTICLE

Hayley and Scott said ‘I do’ surrounded by their friends and family

Hayley and Scott said ‘I do’ surrounded by their friends and family

Two decades after first meeting, Hayley and Scott made their way back to each...

READ ARTICLE

Sara and Luke celebrated their wedding with a wine theme at Broadoaks Country House

Sara and Luke celebrated their wedding with a wine theme at Broadoaks Country House

Sara and Luke met in 2012 on Twitter. "Following our online...

READ ARTICLE

A group of local suppliers worked together to create this shoot at THE VENUE at Bowness Bay Brewing

A group of local suppliers worked together to create this shoot at THE VENUE at Bowness Bay Brewing

THE VENUE at Bowness Bay Brewing is a new wedding...

READ ARTICLE

Follow Your North West Wedding Magazine on Facebook

VISIT SITE

Subscribe to Your North West Wedding Magazine for free

VISIT SITE

Follow Your North West Wedding Magazine on YouTube

VISIT SITE

Submit your wedding to be featured in Your North West Wedding Magazine

VISIT SITE