We adore this bright and colourful shoot at Holmes Mill

This styled shoot was put together by Wildfire Floral Co. "As creatives, we wanted to showcase something a little more out there than your average wedding style," says the team. "We created something totally unique and fun, which we hope in turn will inspire future couples to do the same."

Contact the suppliers

Venue, Holmes Mill, www.holmesmill.co.uk 
Photographer, Kerry Woods Photography, www.kerrywoodsphotography.com 
Videographer, Everwood Films, www.facebook.com/everwoodfilms 
Dresses, Flamingo Boulevard Bridal Studio, www.flamingoboulevard.co.uk 
Suits, Squires Gentlemen's Outfitters, www.squires.co.uk 
Make-up artist, Makeup By Frankie, www.makeupbyfrankie.com 
Hair stylist, Bridal Hair by Sam Gateley & Co, www.samgateley.co.uk 
Cake, Sugar Fancies Cake Design, www.sugarfancies.co.uk 
Flowers and shoot coordinator, Wildfire Floral Co, www.wildfirefloral.co.uk 
Props, Antha Event Hire, www.anthaeventhire.co.uk 
Stationery, Sundown Paper, www.sundownpaper.co.uk

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 

Fall in love with this styled shoot at Morton Manor Community Centre

To find out more about this gorgeous set of images, we spoke to the photographer...

 
 

Be inspired by this sage and blush-themed shoot at Ridgmont House

Tiffany Skinner from Tiffany LS Photography teamed up with local suppliers to...

 

Shot at Sandhole Oak Barn, this colourful styled shoot is full of fun inspiration

This styled shoot was inspired by The Beatles' song Here Comes The...

Plan your big day with Your North West Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your North West Wedding is packed with regional features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty trends, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers for your special day, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting wedding competitions and free giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your North West Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Regional wedding magazines covering other areas are available here.