We adore this bright and colourful shoot at Holmes Mill

This styled shoot was put together by Wildfire Floral Co. "As creatives, we wanted to showcase something a little more out there than your average wedding style," says the team. "We created something totally unique and fun, which we hope in turn will inspire future couples to do the same."

Contact the suppliers

Venue, Holmes Mill, www.holmesmill.co.uk 
Photographer, Kerry Woods Photography, www.kerrywoodsphotography.com 
Videographer, Everwood Films, www.facebook.com/everwoodfilms 
Dresses, Flamingo Boulevard Bridal Studio, www.flamingoboulevard.co.uk 
Suits, Squires Gentlemen's Outfitters, www.squires.co.uk 
Make-up artist, Makeup By Frankie, www.makeupbyfrankie.com 
Hair stylist, Bridal Hair by Sam Gateley & Co, www.samgateley.co.uk 
Cake, Sugar Fancies Cake Design, www.sugarfancies.co.uk 
Flowers and shoot coordinator, Wildfire Floral Co, www.wildfirefloral.co.uk 
Props, Antha Event Hire, www.anthaeventhire.co.uk 
Stationery, Sundown Paper, www.sundownpaper.co.uk

You may also be interested in

Fall in love with this styled shoot at Morton Manor Community Centre

Fall in love with this styled shoot at Morton Manor Community Centre

To find out more about this gorgeous set of images, we spoke to the photographer...

READ ARTICLE

A group of local suppliers worked together to create two different looks at Ashfield House

A group of local suppliers worked together to create two different looks at Ashfield House

This styled shoot was put together by Emma Curran and...

READ ARTICLE

Be inspired by this sage and blush-themed shoot at Ridgmont House

Be inspired by this sage and blush-themed shoot at Ridgmont House

Tiffany Skinner from Tiffany LS Photography teamed up with local suppliers to...

READ ARTICLE

Shot at Sandhole Oak Barn, this colourful styled shoot is full of fun inspiration

Shot at Sandhole Oak Barn, this colourful styled shoot is full of fun inspiration

This styled shoot was inspired by The Beatles' song Here Comes The...

READ ARTICLE

Follow Your North West Wedding Magazine on YouTube

VISIT SITE

Submit your wedding to be featured in Your North West Wedding Magazine

VISIT SITE

Follow Your North West Wedding Magazine on Facebook

VISIT SITE

Follow Your North West Wedding Magazine on Instagram

VISIT SITE