Our on-line advertisers

When it's time for you look for local businesses to help you with your wedding, take a look at our advertisements below. Most will have links to their own websites. These advertisements are updated regularly so please revisit often and mention Your North West Wedding when making any enquiries.

Macdonald Kilhey Court
Outdoor 365 Group
The Gibbon Bridge Hotel

Katy and Andrew tied the knot in a beautiful ceremony at Stanley House

"We loved the manor house aesthetic of Stanley House, and the staff were very friendly. Joe and Natalie were amazing and went above and beyond for us," says Katy. "Andrew and I wanted earthy tones with a neutral colour palette and lots of candles. Creative Venue Stylist in Burnley provided beautiful Mr & Mrs lights, a postbox, drapes with fairylights, chair covers and sashes."

Katy and Andrew's contacts

Venue, Stanley House, www.stanleyhouse.co.uk 
Photographer, Rachel Ovenden Photography, www.lancashireweddingphotography.co.uk
Bride's dress, The White Gallery, www.thewhitegalleryramsbottom.co.uk 
Groom's suit, John Francis Formalwear, www.john-francis.com 
Bridesmaids' dresses, Victoria Lou Bridal, www.victorialou.co.uk 
Hair stylist, Carly's Creations Hairstylist, www.carlyscreationshair.com 
Make-up artist, Kerry Baker: Make-up Artist, www.kerrybakermua.com 
Cake, Finch Bakery, www.finchbakery.com 
Flowers, The Flower Shop, www.theflower-shop.co.uk 
Favours, Grasmere Gingerbread, www.grasmeregingerbread.co.uk 
Décor, Creative Venue Stylist, www.creativevenuestyling.co.uk 
String quartet, NorthernString Quartet, www.northernstringquartet.com 
Magician, Jason Rea Magic, www.jasonreamagic.com 
Singer, Stephen Bayliss Corporate Entertainment, www.stephenbayliss.co.uk

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Deanna Melia tells us how to find the perfect wedding planner

Deanna Melia tells us how to find the perfect wedding planner

One of the best questions to ask is whether or not the supplier is specialised. Can...

 
What to ask a celebrant before booking

What to ask a celebrant before booking

Congratulations on deciding to have a celebrant-led ceremony! You already know that you want something...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!