Kassie and Hayden celebrated their love for one another at The Saddleworth Hotel

Kassie and Hayden first laid eyes on each other at work. “We were close friends for almost four years before our first date,” says Kassie. “I think because we always have such a fun time together, we had nothing to lose by going on a date. I think that’s why things moved so quickly, after dating for a year we bought a house and a sausage dog just in time for our first Christmas as a proper couple.”

Hayden proposed on 28th April, 2018 over a candlelit dinner in Jamaica. “It was our first proper holiday,” shares the bride. “Little did I know, he had the ring rolled up in a pair of socks in his hand luggage the whole way there and for our first night.”

Kassie and Hayden's contacts

Venue and catering, The Saddleworth Hotel, www.saddleworthhotel.co.uk 
Photographer, Lauren Elliott Photography, www.laurenelliott.co.uk 
Videographer, Julian Voigt Films, www.julianvoigtweddingfilms.co.uk 
Bride's dress, Blush Boutique, www.blushboutique-weddings.co.uk 
Bride's hairpiece, Debenhams, www.debenhams.com 
Bride's shoes, New Look, www.newlook.com 
Bride's shoe charms, Etsy, www.etsy.com 
Hair stylist, Hidden Beauty at The Halo Rooms, www.facebook.com/cassiehalorooms 
Bride's make-up, Olivia Griffiths Makeup, www.instagram.com/oliviagriffithsmakeup 
Bridesmaids' make-up, Louise Elliott Freelance Make up, 07932 021 527
Bridesmaids' dresses, Pretty Little Thing, www.prettylittlething.com; Boohoo, www.boohoo.com; Asos, www.asos.com
Groom's suit, Moss Bros, www.mossbros.co.uk 
Cake, Zara Cakes, www.zaracakes.co.uk 
Flowers, Harper's Floral Artistry, www.harpersfloralartistry.com

 
Gifted with love - bottoms up!

Gifted with love - bottoms up!

Perhaps an idea for after Dry January, why not send each of your bridal party members this gift in the post and then...

 
Hollie and Malcolmolm finally tied the knot in an intimate ceremony in Lancashire

Hollie and Malcolmolm finally tied the knot in an intimate ceremony in Lancashire

Hollie and Malcolmolm met at Staffordshire University, and after...

 
Unique way to make your wedding day special during Covid

Unique way to make your wedding day special during Covid

The beauty of lockdown is having extra time on your hands to plan the big day and spend more...

 
The Gilpin Hotel & Lake House has unveiled new spa suites

The Gilpin Hotel & Lake House has unveiled new spa suites

The Gilpin Hotel & Lake House has unveiled new spa suites. Designed as the ultimate private...

Plan your big day with Your North West Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your North West Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your North West Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.