Kassie and Hayden celebrated their love for one another at The Saddleworth Hotel

Kassie and Hayden first laid eyes on each other at work. “We were close friends for almost four years before our first date,” says Kassie. “I think because we always have such a fun time together, we had nothing to lose by going on a date. I think that’s why things moved so quickly, after dating for a year we bought a house and a sausage dog just in time for our first Christmas as a proper couple.”

Hayden proposed on 28th April, 2018 over a candlelit dinner in Jamaica. “It was our first proper holiday,” shares the bride. “Little did I know, he had the ring rolled up in a pair of socks in his hand luggage the whole way there and for our first night.”

Kassie and Hayden's contacts

Venue and catering, The Saddleworth Hotel, www.saddleworthhotel.co.uk 
Photographer, Lauren Elliott Photography, www.laurenelliott.co.uk 
Videographer, Julian Voigt Films, www.julianvoigtweddingfilms.co.uk 
Bride's dress, Blush Boutique, www.blushboutique-weddings.co.uk 
Bride's hairpiece, Debenhams, www.debenhams.com 
Bride's shoes, New Look, www.newlook.com 
Bride's shoe charms, Etsy, www.etsy.com 
Hair stylist, Hidden Beauty at The Halo Rooms, www.facebook.com/cassiehalorooms 
Bride's make-up, Olivia Griffiths Makeup, www.instagram.com/oliviagriffithsmakeup 
Bridesmaids' make-up, Louise Elliott Freelance Make up, 07932 021 527
Bridesmaids' dresses, Pretty Little Thing, www.prettylittlething.com; Boohoo, www.boohoo.com; Asos, www.asos.com
Groom's suit, Moss Bros, www.mossbros.co.uk 
Cake, Zara Cakes, www.zaracakes.co.uk 
Flowers, Harper's Floral Artistry, www.harpersfloralartistry.com

 
Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

As our wonderful world of weddings adapts to the new normal, eagerly...

 
Find out more about Blaithwaite House

Find out more about Blaithwaite House

Blaithwaite House is a beautiful secluded country house set within 30 acres of grounds and 50 acres of...

 
Five ways a cohabiting agreement can protect your assets

Five ways a cohabiting agreement can protect your assets

Cohabiting couples who have had to postpone their big day due to the coronavirus pandemic...

 
Things to think about when gifting wedding money

Things to think about when gifting wedding money

As lockdown restrictions ease and the countdown to May 17th begins, couples will be eager to get...

Plan your big day with Your North West Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your North West Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your North West Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.