A host of wedding specialists came together to create this shoot at Bukhara

The design concept and coordination for this luxurious shoot was created by Jarvis Amour and Foreps Decor, two of Manchester's most sought after wedding specialists. Together with a team of local suppliers, they transformed Bukhara into a magnificent setting with statement flowers, a gold dancefloor, chandeliers and exquisite tables and chairs.

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Bukhara, www.bukharamanchester.com 
Photographer, Adewumi Adisa Studios, www.instagram.com/adewumiadisastudios 
Planner and coordinator, Jarvis Amour, www.instagram.com/jarvisamour 
Dress, Cheadle Bride, www.cheadlebride.co.uk 
Evening dresses, MJ Creations, www.instagram.com/mjcreations 
Make-up artist, Pro Bridals, www.dbprobridals.com 
Hair stylist, Hair Boss Boutique Fab, www.facebook.com/HairBoss-Boutique-178138042535991 
Suit, Just Divine, www.instagram.com/justdivineuk 
Cake, Sweet Bakeology, www.instagram.com/sweet.bakeology 
Decorations, Foreps Decor, www.forepsdecor.com 
Table and chair hire, Plush Evolution, www.plushevolution.com 
DJ and host, Mista Monts, www.instagram.com/mistamonts

Tweet
Share on Facebook
 
Take a peek at popular wedding venue The Old England Hotel & Spa

Take a peek at popular wedding venue The Old England Hotel & Spa

Set in its own gardens, The Old England Hotel & Spa provides stunning views over the...

 
Celebrate your wedding day with a cruise along Lake Windermere

Celebrate your wedding day with a cruise along Lake Windermere

What better way to celebrate your wedding day than with a reception held while...

 
Direct2Florist in Bolton tells us how you can create an Oscars-inspired wedding

Direct2Florist in Bolton tells us how you can create an Oscars-inspired wedding

The 93rd Oscars recently took place, so we spoke to Simon Sterling,a...

 
What to expect from a pre-wedding shoot

What to expect from a pre-wedding shoot

Lots of photographers will say that they are a fantastic way for you to get to know your supplier before the...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!