A host of wedding specialists came together to create this shoot at Bukhara

The design concept and coordination for this luxurious shoot was created by Jarvis Amour and Foreps Decor, two of Manchester's most sought after wedding specialists. Together with a team of local suppliers, they transformed Bukhara into a magnificent setting with statement flowers, a gold dancefloor, chandeliers and exquisite tables and chairs.

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Bukhara, www.bukharamanchester.com 
Photographer, Adewumi Adisa Studios, www.instagram.com/adewumiadisastudios 
Planner and coordinator, Jarvis Amour, www.instagram.com/jarvisamour 
Dress, Cheadle Bride, www.cheadlebride.co.uk 
Evening dresses, MJ Creations, www.instagram.com/mjcreations 
Make-up artist, Pro Bridals, www.dbprobridals.com 
Hair stylist, Hair Boss Boutique Fab, www.facebook.com/HairBoss-Boutique-178138042535991 
Suit, Just Divine, www.instagram.com/justdivineuk 
Cake, Sweet Bakeology, www.instagram.com/sweet.bakeology 
Decorations, Foreps Decor, www.forepsdecor.com 
Table and chair hire, Plush Evolution, www.plushevolution.com 
DJ and host, Mista Monts, www.instagram.com/mistamonts

 
Government announcement means we're still waiting for weddings...

Government announcement means we're still waiting for weddings...

After yet another 'pause' on our wedding industry, we now have to wait until the...

 
Discover what makes The University of Manchester such a popular wedding venue

Discover what makes The University of Manchester such a popular wedding venue

The University of Manchester is made up of several properties, all of...

 
Maria and David had a beautiful The Lord of the Rings-themed wedding

Maria and David had a beautiful The Lord of the Rings-themed wedding

Maria and David met in an oh-so modern way, online. "We bonded over our love of...

 
Amanda Williams from Love Invited reveals the latest stationery trends

Amanda Williams from Love Invited reveals the latest stationery trends

When it comes to choosing your wedding stationery, there are lots of options...

Celebrity interviews!

We have a great line up of experts to give you first hand advice and discussions about bridal fashion, hair, makeup, to name but a few!

Take a look at our Celebrity Interviews!