A host of wedding specialists came together to create this shoot at Bukhara

The design concept and coordination for this luxurious shoot was created by Jarvis Amour and Foreps Decor, two of Manchester's most sought after wedding specialists. Together with a team of local suppliers, they transformed Bukhara into a magnificent setting with statement flowers, a gold dancefloor, chandeliers and exquisite tables and chairs.

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Bukhara, www.bukharamanchester.com 
Photographer, Adewumi Adisa Studios, www.instagram.com/adewumiadisastudios 
Planner and coordinator, Jarvis Amour, www.instagram.com/jarvisamour 
Dress, Cheadle Bride, www.cheadlebride.co.uk 
Evening dresses, MJ Creations, www.instagram.com/mjcreations 
Make-up artist, Pro Bridals, www.dbprobridals.com 
Hair stylist, Hair Boss Boutique Fab, www.facebook.com/HairBoss-Boutique-178138042535991 
Suit, Just Divine, www.instagram.com/justdivineuk 
Cake, Sweet Bakeology, www.instagram.com/sweet.bakeology 
Decorations, Foreps Decor, www.forepsdecor.com 
Table and chair hire, Plush Evolution, www.plushevolution.com 
DJ and host, Mista Monts, www.instagram.com/mistamonts

 
Victoria Baths in Manchester has won an award for Best Wedding Venue

Victoria Baths in Manchester has won an award for Best Wedding Venue

Victoria Baths in Manchester has won an award for Best Wedding Venue at the 2020...

 
Fun, quirky and thortful - just what we need right now!

Fun, quirky and thortful - just what we need right now!

Here at County Wedding Magazines HQ we adore this range of cards for couples who have had to...

 
How to incorporate a red colour scheme into your hair and make-up

How to incorporate a red colour scheme into your hair and make-up

Depending on the time of year you're getting married, red can be a beautiful,...

 
Say 'I do' at the modern Red Hall Hotel

Say 'I do' at the modern Red Hall Hotel

The Red Hall Hotel is a modern and contemporary venue set down a private road in a tranquil setting. The...

Plan your big day with Your North West Wedding magazine!

Unlike a national magazine, Your North West Wedding is packed with area specific features, venues in your area, inspirational real weddings and regular features on bridal fashion, beauty, photography, cars, stationery, flowers, cakes, music, entertainment, catering, hair & beauty, etc.

So when you decide to look for local suppliers, wedding retailers and service providers, our magazines can really help you plan your wedding.

We also have regular exciting competitions and giveaways, expert question & answer pages and lots more. Quite simply, all the information you will ever need to get married in your area.

We have 19 wedding titles covering counties and regions throughout most of England and Wales. Your North West Wedding is available to download for free as a high quality eMagazine. Titles covering other areas are available here.