A host of wedding specialists came together to create this shoot at Bukhara

The design concept and coordination for this luxurious shoot was created by Jarvis Amour and Foreps Decor, two of Manchester's most sought after wedding specialists. Together with a team of local suppliers, they transformed Bukhara into a magnificent setting with statement flowers, a gold dancefloor, chandeliers and exquisite tables and chairs.

Contributors to the shoot

Venue, Bukhara, www.bukharamanchester.com 
Photographer, Adewumi Adisa Studios, www.instagram.com/adewumiadisastudios 
Planner and coordinator, Jarvis Amour, www.instagram.com/jarvisamour 
Dress, Cheadle Bride, www.cheadlebride.co.uk 
Evening dresses, MJ Creations, www.instagram.com/mjcreations 
Make-up artist, Pro Bridals, www.dbprobridals.com 
Hair stylist, Hair Boss Boutique Fab, www.facebook.com/HairBoss-Boutique-178138042535991 
Suit, Just Divine, www.instagram.com/justdivineuk 
Cake, Sweet Bakeology, www.instagram.com/sweet.bakeology 
Decorations, Foreps Decor, www.forepsdecor.com 
Table and chair hire, Plush Evolution, www.plushevolution.com 
DJ and host, Mista Monts, www.instagram.com/mistamonts

 
Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

Calling all newlyweds and nearlyweds - County Wedding Magazines need you!

As our wonderful world of weddings adapts to the new normal, eagerly...

 
Find out more about Blaithwaite House

Find out more about Blaithwaite House

Blaithwaite House is a beautiful secluded country house set within 30 acres of grounds and 50 acres of...

 
Five ways a cohabiting agreement can protect your assets

Five ways a cohabiting agreement can protect your assets

Cohabiting couples who have had to postpone their big day due to the coronavirus pandemic...

 
Things to think about when gifting wedding money

Things to think about when gifting wedding money

As lockdown restrictions ease and the countdown to May 17th begins, couples will be eager to get...

Inspiration from our great team of Editors at County Wedding Magazines!

To help you find inspiration for your big day, take a look at what's caught the eye of our editors.

There are literally hundreds of ideas, products and services from wedding suppliers across the UK along with links to their web sites as pointed out by our ever resourceful team.

Take a look at what our Editors Love!